Filter by
  • Jerry Y

    LAWTON, OK | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    Our appointment was at 10 am. We got there early at 9:30. They took us right in. They got it all done quick and back to us. Really nice people
  • Kathy L

    ELMORE CITY, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    Quick and efficient
  • PAMELA S

    DUNCAN, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2020
    The staff was wonderful, the process of getting the loan was effortless. We wanted a Trax with remote start and heated seats. So when they didn't have that exactly on the lot, they worked to bring one very quickly. And now we are happily driving our new car.
  • Aleta W

    DUNCAN, OK | 2017 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    Kind salespeople and quick service
  • Frank X

    LAWTON, OK | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    very fast service, did not have a appointment.
  • CHRISTOPHER M

    ALLEN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2020
    Small town family feel, very personalized service you don’t get any more in the big city
  • Richard G

    DUNCAN, OK | 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    As expected.
  • Aubrey H

    MARLOW, OK | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    They kept my car for over a month just to tell me it will be $5000 to fix it. I fixed it myself for $150.
  • Phyllis A

    VELMA, OK | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Everyone was courteous, kept me informed on progress. Suggested services were presented to me and I made the choice to proceed, I appreciated that.
  • Carolin T

    DUNCAN, OK | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    I took my vehicle to Byford's in Duncan for an oil change and tire rotation. The staff was friendly and efficient. Even though there were three people in front of me, the time I spent waiting was minimal. Overall, it was a good experience.